Prize of faculty and students – Hidehiko Sano (Department of Restorative Dentistry)

Prize Date Feb. 21, 2019
Prize Person Hidehiko Sano
Belonging Department of Restorative Dentistry
Prize name The Hollenback Memorial Prize
Conferrer ACADEMY OF OPERATIVE DENTISTRY Dr. Eben “Dee” DeArmond, DDS, President, Academy of Operative Dentistry
Contact hozonjimu□ □ with @ when you send an email.)
Related Sites Academy of Operative Dentistry